How do you delete a mode?
I see in Field Config via Clari Studio that system admins can create modes. Conversely, how can we delete modes that are no longer needed?
Are there any key considerations to keep in mind when deciding to delete modes?
I see in Field Config via Clari Studio that system admins can create modes. Conversely, how can we delete modes that are no longer needed?
Are there any key considerations to keep in mind when deciding to delete modes?
Already have an account? Login
Don't have an account? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.